National Biosolids Partnership
Search Biosolids/NBP







EPA Headquarters and ORD Biosolids Contacts

Bob Bastian (4204M)
USEPA Office of Wastewater Management
Room 7220B EPA East
1201 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460*
Tel: 202-564-0653
Fax: 202-501-2397
bastian.robert@epa.gov

Jim Hanlon (4201M), Director
USEPA Office of Wastewater Management
Room 7116A EPA East
1201 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460*
Tel: 202-564-0748
Fax: 202-501-2338
hanlon.jim@epa.gov 

Jacqueline Rose (Mail Code 4204M)
USEPA Office of Wastewater Management
Room 7324P - EPA East
1201 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460*
Tel: 202-564-0669
Fax: 202-501-2397
rose.jacqueline@epa.gov  

Phil Zahreddine - Branch Chief
OWM - MC 4204M
USEPA Headquarters Ariel Rios Bldg
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460*
Tel: 202-564-0587
zahreddine.phil@epa.gov  

Rick Stevens (4304T)
Health & Ecological Criteria
USEPA - Office of Science and Technology
EPA Connecting Wing
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460*
Tel: 202-566-1135
Fax: 202-566-1139
stevens.rick@epa.gov 

Bob Cantilli (4304T)
USEPA - Office of Science and Technology
EPA Connecting Wing
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460*
Tel: 202-566-1091
Fax: 202-566-1139
cantilli.robert@epa.gov

Jim Wheeler
Team Leader, Engineering and Technology
USEPA OWM Mail Code (4204M)
Room 7324B EPA East
1201 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20460*
TEL: 202-564-0662
FAX: 202-501-2397
wheeler.james@epa.gov  

Mark Meckes
USEPA-NRMRL (MS-387)
26 West Martin Luther King Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45268
Tel: 513-569-7348
Fax: 513-569-7328
meckes.mark@epa.gov

Charles I. Noss
(MS-#205-09)
National Program Director
Water Quality Research Program
USEPA
Research Triangle Park, NC 27771
Tel: 919-541-1322
noss.charles@epa.gov