National Biosolids Partnership
Search Biosolids/NBP



BROWSE

QUICK LINKS



Region 1 Contacts

Biosolids Coordinator

Michael Cobb
US EPA Region 1
Office of Ecosystem Protection
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-1
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Tel: 617-918-1369
Fax: 617-918-0369
cobb.michael@epa.gov 

Biosolids Coordinator

John Murphy
NEIWPCC
Boott Mills South
100 Foot John Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Tel: 978-349-2514
Fax: 978-323-7919
jmurphy@neiwpcc.org  

Pretreatment Coordinator

Justin (Jay) Pimpare
Region 1
One Congress Street
Suite 1100-CMU
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Tel:  617-918-1531
Fax: 617-918-2064
pimpare.justin@epa.gov

 

map map map map map map map map map map map

Region 1: New Hampshire

Connecticut | MaineMassachusetts | New Hampshire | Rhode Island | Vermont

State Contacts

Biosolids Coordinators
Michael Rainey
NH DES
P.O. Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0095
Tel: 603-271-2818
Fax: 603-271-7894
michael.rainey@des.nh.gov  

Pretreatment Coordinator
George F. Carlson, Jr.
Surface Water Quality Bureau
NH Dept. of Environmental Services
P.O. Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0095
Tel: 603-271-2052
Fax: 603-271-784
george.carlson@des.nh.gov 

NBP Recognized Agency Contact

Resource Management Inc. Residuals Management Facility - New Hampton, NH (certified 10-22-09)
Shelagh Connelly
shelagh.connelly@rmirecycles.com 
603-536-8900
http://rmirecycles.com