National Biosolids Partnership
Search Biosolids/NBP



BROWSE

QUICK LINKS



Region 6 Contacts

Biosolids Coordinator 

Denise Hamilton
USEPA Region 6 (6WQ-PO)
Water Quality Protection Division
1445 Ross Avenue - Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-2775
Fax: 214-665-2191
hamilton.denise@epa.gov 

Ted Palit (6EN-WT)
USEPA Region 6 (OECA)
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-8061
Fax: 214-665-2191
Palit.Ted@epa.gov  

Pretreatment Coordinator - Permits 

Lee Bohme, U.S. EPA - Region 6
NPDES Permits Branch (6WQ-PO)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-7532
FAX: 214-665-2191/665-6490
bohme.lee@epa.gov

Pretreatment Coordinator - Enforcement

Bob Goodfellow, U.S. EPA - Region 6
Water Enforcement Branch (6EN-WO)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75202-2733
phone: (214) 665-6632
FAX: (214) 665-2168
goodfellow.bob@epa.gov  

map map map map map map map map map map map

Region 6: Texas

Arkansas | Louisiana | New Mexico | Oklahoma | Texas

State Contacts

Biosolids Coordinators
Brian Sierant

TX Commission on Environmental Quality

Water Quality Division
MC-148

P.O. Box 13087

Austin, TX 78711-3087

Tel: 512-239-1375

Fax: 512-239-4430

bsierant@tceq.state.tx.us  

Bryan Eastham

Sludge Team Leader

TX Commission on Environmental Quality

5425 Polk Avenue - Suite H

Houston, TX 77023

Tel: 713-767-3596

beastham@tceq.state.tx.us  

Donna Phillips

TX Commission on Environmental Quality

Tel: 713-767-3659

dophilli@tceq.state.tx.us  

Pretreatment Coordinators
Jill Russell

Pretreatment Team Leader (MC-148) 

Water Quality Division 

Texas Natural Resource Conservation Commission 

P.O. Box 13087, Capitol Station 

Austin, TX 78711-3087 

Tel: 512-239-4564

Fax: 512-239-4430 

jrussell@tceq.state.tx.us  



Rebecca Villalba 

Tel: 512-239-4784

Fax: 512- 239-4430 

rvillalb@tceq.state.tx.us

NBP Certified Agency Contact 

City of Fort Worth Water Department - Ft. Worth, TX (certified 7-20-05)
Steven Nutter
Steven.Nutter@fortworthgov.org 
817-392-4965 
http://www.fortworthgov.org/water/wastewater/emsbiosolids.htm