National Biosolids Partnership
Search Biosolids/NBP



BROWSE

QUICK LINKS



Region 6 Contacts

Biosolids Coordinator 

Denise Hamilton
USEPA Region 6 (6WQ-PO)
Water Quality Protection Division
1445 Ross Avenue - Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-2775
Fax: 214-665-2191
hamilton.denise@epa.gov 

Ted Palit (6EN-WT)
USEPA Region 6 (OECA)
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-8061
Fax: 214-665-2191
Palit.Ted@epa.gov  

Pretreatment Coordinator - Permits 

Lee Bohme, U.S. EPA - Region 6
NPDES Permits Branch (6WQ-PO)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-7532
FAX: 214-665-2191/665-6490
bohme.lee@epa.gov

Pretreatment Coordinator - Enforcement

Bob Goodfellow, U.S. EPA - Region 6
Water Enforcement Branch (6EN-WO)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75202-2733
phone: (214) 665-6632
FAX: (214) 665-2168
goodfellow.bob@epa.gov  

map map map map map map map map map map map

Region 6: Arkansas

Arkansas | Louisiana | New Mexico | Oklahoma | Texas 

State Contacts

Biosolids Coordinators
Mo Shafii
Assistant Chief - Water Division

AR DPCE

5301 Northshore Drive
North
Little Rock, AR 72118-5317

Tel: 501-682-0616

Fax: 501-682-0910

shafii@adeq.state.ar.us  



Cara Hill

Tel: 501-682-0045

Fax: 501-682-0910

hillc@adeq.state.ar.us  

Pretreatment Coordinator
Allen Gilliam

Pretreatment Coordinator

Arkansas Dept. of Environmental Quality

P.O. Box 8913
8001 National Drive 

Little Rock, AR 72219-8913 

Tel: 501-682-0625

Fax: 501-682-0910 

gilliam@adeq.state.ar.us