National Biosolids Partnership
Search Biosolids/NBP



BROWSE

QUICK LINKS



Region 1 Contacts

Biosolids Coordinator

Michael Cobb
US EPA Region 1
Office of Ecosystem Protection
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Mail Code: OEP06-1
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Tel: 617-918-1369
Fax: 617-918-0369
cobb.michael@epa.gov 

Biosolids Coordinator

John Murphy
NEIWPCC
Boott Mills South
100 Foot John Street
Lowell, MA 01852
Tel: 978-349-2514
Fax: 978-323-7919
jmurphy@neiwpcc.org  

Pretreatment Coordinator

Justin (Jay) Pimpare
Region 1
One Congress Street
Suite 1100-CMU
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Tel:  617-918-1531
Fax: 617-918-2064
pimpare.justin@epa.gov

 

map map map map map map map map map map map

Region 1: Connecticut

Connecticut | MaineMassachusettsRhode Island | Vermont | New Hampshire

State Contacts

Biosolids Coordinators
Craig Motasky

William Hogan

CT DEP, 
Planning & Standards Div. - Water Bureau

79 Elm Street

Hartford, CT 06106-1632

Tel: 860-424-3754

Fax: 860-424-4067
Craig.Motasky@P.O.State.CT.US  
William.Hogan@P.O.State.CT.US  

Pretreatment Coordinator


Jim Grier 

Pretreatment Coordinator 

Department of Environmental Protection 

Bureau of Water Management 

79 Elm St. 

Hartford, CT 06106-5127 

Tel: 860-424-3839
Jim.Grier@P.O.State.CT.US