National Biosolids Partnership
Search Biosolids/NBP



BROWSE

QUICK LINKS



Region 6 Contacts

Biosolids Coordinator 

Denise Hamilton
USEPA Region 6 (6WQ-PO)
Water Quality Protection Division
1445 Ross Avenue - Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-2775
Fax: 214-665-2191
hamilton.denise@epa.gov 

Ted Palit (6EN-WT)
USEPA Region 6 (OECA)
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-8061
Fax: 214-665-2191
Palit.Ted@epa.gov  

Pretreatment Coordinator - Permits 

Lee Bohme, U.S. EPA - Region 6
NPDES Permits Branch (6WQ-PO)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Tel: 214-665-7532
FAX: 214-665-2191/665-6490
bohme.lee@epa.gov

Pretreatment Coordinator - Enforcement

Bob Goodfellow, U.S. EPA - Region 6
Water Enforcement Branch (6EN-WO)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75202-2733
phone: (214) 665-6632
FAX: (214) 665-2168
goodfellow.bob@epa.gov  

map map map map map map map map map map map

Region 6: Oklahoma

Arkansas | Louisiana | New Mexico | Oklahoma | Texas 

State Contacts

Biosolids Coordinator
Larry Phillips

OK Dept. of Environmental Quality

707 N. Robinson

P.O. Box 1677

Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677

Tel: 405-702-8109

Fax: 405-702-8101

larry.phillips@deq.state.ok.us  

Pretreatment Coordinator
Patrick King

Pretreatment Coordinator 

Water Quality Service 

OK Dept. of Environmental Quality 

P.O. Box 1677

1000 NE 10th 

Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677 

Tel: 405-702-8193

Fax: 405-702-8101 

patrick.king@deqmail.state.ok.us