BROWSE

QUICKLINKS




WEFMAX Library

This library offers a depository of MA and WEF presentations by topic as presented at a WEFMAX

MA Host Sessions 

Becoming Financially Stable

Committee Engagement

Influencing Public Policy

Operator Engagement / Professionalism

Public Outreach / Education

Succession Planning 

WEF Presentations
 

Contact WEF Staff

Association Engagement Team
 

The team's focus is to provide better communication and engagement between the key volunteer leaders, the WEF Board and staff.

 
Linda Kelly                                         Dianne Crilley
Sr. Director                                           Sr. Manager - MA's
lkelly@wef.org                                     1+703.684.2445 
                                                           dcrilley@wef.org       
 
Kelsey Hurst
Awards and WEF HOD
703.684.2477 khurst@wef.org  
 
Membership & Customer Relations

The Membership & Customer Relations staff serve as a resource for
WEF members, WEF Member Association leaders, and MA
Professional Staff.

 
Wade Riess                                         Jessica LaFever
Sr. Director                                           Manager, Membership
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7420                      1+703.684.2400 Ext 7052
wriess@wef.org                                     jlafever@wef.org              
 
Nick Bardis                                        Brightkey - Tanya Pittman
Database Specialist                             WEF CSC Team Leader
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7731                     1+800.666.0206
nbardis@wef.org                                  csc@wef.org   or                             
                                                          tpittman@wef.org   
 

MARKETING
The Marketing Staff serves as a resource for MA Leaders on:

  • Customized membership applications
  • Membership Recruitment  
 
Lori Jordan                                          
Director                                                   
1+703.684.2412                                      
ljordan@wef.org                                       
 
 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
The IT Staff serves as a resource for MA leaders on development of and access to MA online reports (from the WEF database).

 
Lynn Thomson                                    Marissa Adawag
Director, IT                                            Programmer/Report Writer
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7732                      1+703.684.2400 Ext 7732
lthomson@wef.org                                 madawag@wef.org