BROWSE

QUICKLINKS




WEFMAX Library

This library offers a depository of MA and WEF presentations by topic as presented at a WEFMAX

MA Host Sessions 

Becoming Financially Stable

Committee Engagement

Influencing Public Policy

Operator Engagement / Professionalism

Public Outreach / Education

Succession Planning 

WEF Presentations
 

Contact WEF Staff

Membership & Customer Relations 

The Membership & Customer Relations staff serve as a resource for WEF members and WEF Member Association leaders, and MA professional staff, and are available as a resource.


Wade Riess                                          Dianne Crilley
Director                                                 Sr Manager
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7420                       1+703.684.2445
wriess@wef.org                                     dcrilley@wef.org            
 
Nick Bardis                                          Brightkey - Tanya Pittman
Database Specialist                               WEF CSC Team Leader
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7731                       1+800.666.0206
nbardis@wef.org                                  csc@wef.org   or                             
                                                                tpittman@wef.org   
 
Jessica LaFever 
Manager Membership & Customer Relations
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7052
jlafever@wef.org  
 
 

MARKETING
The Marketing Staff serves as a resource for MA Leaders on:

  • Customized membership applications
  • Membership Recruitment  
 
Lori Jordan                                          
Director                                                   
1+703.684.2412                                      
ljordan@wef.org                                       
 
 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
The IT Staff serves as a resource for MA leaders on development of and access to MA online reports (from the WEF database).

 
Lynn Thomson                                    Marissa Adawag
Director, IT                                            Programmer/Report Writer
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7732                      1+703.684.2400 Ext 7732
lthomson@wef.org                                 madawag@wef.org  
 
 
GOVERNANCE PROGRAMS
The Governance Programs Staff serves as a resource for the WEF Board of Trustees and WEF House of Delegates.
 
Sandi Grooms                                     Kelsey Hurst
Governance Programs Manager              Program Administrator         
1+703.684.2429                                    1+703.684.2477
sgrooms@wef.org                                 khurst@wef.org