BROWSE

QUICKLINKS



Contact WEF Staff

Association Engagement Team
 

The team's focus is to provide better communication and engagement between the key volunteer leaders, the WEF Board and staff.

 
Linda Kelly                                     Dianne Crilley
Sr. Director                                      Director - MA's & Students
lkelly@wef.org                                 1+703.684.2445 
                                                       dcrilley@wef.org       
 
Kelsey Hurst                                   Caroline Pakenham
Association Engagement                    Manager, Students & YPs
703.684.2477                                     703.684.2400 Ext 7220
khurst@wef.org                                 cpakenham@wef.org                                                                 
 

Membership & Customer Relations

The Membership & Customer Relations staff serve as a resource for
WEF members, WEF Member Association leaders, and MA
Professional Staff.

 
Alison Heron                              Wade Riess                               
Sr. Director                                  Director       
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7741             1+703.684.2400 Ext 7420       
 aheron@wef.org                        wriess@wef.org                        
 
Nick Bardis                              Brightkey 
Database Specialist                             
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7731            1+800.666.0206
nbardis@wef.org                       csc@wef.org                               
                                                            
 

MARKETING
The Marketing Staff serves as a resource for MA Leaders on:

  • Customized membership applications
  • Membership Recruitment  
 
Lori Jordan                                          
Director                                                   
1+703.684.2412                                      
ljordan@wef.org                                       
 
 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
The IT Staff serves as a resource for MA leaders on development of and access to MA online reports (from the WEF database).

 
Lynn Thomson                                 Marissa Adawag
Director, IT                                        Programmer/Report Writer
1+703.684.2400 Ext 7732                   1+703.684.2400 Ext 7732
lthomson@wef.org                             madawag@wef.org