WEF Member Associations for Illinois Residents

Illinois residents may become a member of either organization listed below:


Illinois Water Environment Association 
Krishna Pagilla, President
Laurie Riotte, Executive Manager
Mary Johnson, Secretary
Deb Ness, Treasurer
John Lamb, WEF Delegate 
Tim Kluge, WEF Delegate

Laurie Riotte
Executive Manager
c/o Fox Metro WRD
682 State Route 31
Oswego, IL 60543 
Tel: 630-301-6825
Fax: 630-892-4394
Web Site:
2013 Annual Meeting: March 18-22, Springfield, IL

Central States: Illinois, Minnesota, and Wisconsin
Central States Water Environment Association 
Randy Wirtz, President 
Mohammed Haque, Executive Director
Tim Tack, Treasurer  
David Raby, WEF Delegate
Rusty Schroedel, WEF Delegate

Mohammed Haque
CSWEA Executive Director
1021 Alexandra Blvd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 
Tel: 855-MYCSWEA (855-692-7932)
Fax: 847-857-7927
Web Site:
2013 Annual Meeting: May 13-17, Madison, WI