House of Delegates

Duyen Tran - Speaker        

Jamie Eichenberger - Speaker-Elect     


House of Delegates Roster

BMP Workgroup Document 

2015 House of Delegates Orientation Webcast

Membership Recruitment and Retention Guidebook (updated August 2015)




House of Delegates Business 

Policies & Procedures 
HOD Committees
Budget Committee
Doug Henrichsen
Keith Hobson
Mike Kyle
Eric Lecuyer
Christopher Stacklin
Todd Wibright
Nominating Committee
Daniel Bisson
Candice Elder
Bradley Fix
Mark Halm
Paul Pinault
Michael Wilson
Steering Committee
Howard Carter
Shellie Chard McClary
Heather Cheslek
Dale Kocarek
Dean Miller
WEFMAX Committee
Todd Boling
Betsy Catchings
Carl Janson
Mary Johnson
Lance Manabe

HOD Work Groups
        a. Member Association (MA) Financial Sustainability;
            Workgroup Leader Jack (John) Rafter
        b. Member Association (MA) Leadership Development; 
            Workgroup Leader -  Jennifer Lachmayr  
        c. Operator of the Future; 
            Workgroup Leader Mike Kyle    
        d. Water Advocates & Water Works! Public Awareness
            Workgroup Leader Rosanna Dilabio   


'Plug & Chug' Articles
WRRF Terminology - December 2013 
Solving the Nondispersible Problem - February 2014
Solving the Nondispersible Problem - Spanish Version
WEF Membership Benefits - April 2014

Meeting Minutes

WEF Leadership and Governance
    About WEF 
       House Roster 
       Board of Trustees
      Constitution and Bylaws
      WEF Strategic Direction Quick Links
MA Resource Center
   Contact WEF 


WATER’S WORTH IT™ Materials 

Email Signature PDF
Wwi Pres March 2012 – Powerpoint
WEF Templates Master-2012 – Powerpoint
WEF Powerpoint Slide template instructions PDF
Wwi Talking Points – Word Doc
Style Guide PDF 


 Questions or Comments?

Please contact the following WEF Staff:

Kelsey Hurst
Ph: 703-684-2477

Dianne Crilley
Ph: 703-684-2445

Linda Kelly
Ph: 812-883-0072