Search Awards!

Narrow your search by selecting one or more of the options below:
Award Winner Name

Title of Award


2013 WEF Fellows Recipients

The WEF Fellows Recognition Program recognizes distinguished accomplishments and contributions of individuals who have made an impact in the global water environment in a variety of disciplines. The WEF Board of Trustees have approved the following individuals as the 2013 group of WEF Fellows:

Kartik Chandran
Department of Earth and Environmental Engineering
Columbia University
New York, NY

Bruce Corwin
CDM Smith
Sacramento, CA

John Crittenden
Brook Byers Institute for Sustainable Systems
Atlanta, GA

Davis Ford
Davis L. Ford & Associates
Austin, TX

Eduardo Jordão
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Mike Kavanaugh
Geosyntec Consultants
Oakland, CA

Cecil Lue-Hing
Cecil Lue-Hing and Associates, Inc.
Burr Ridge, IL

Richard Luthy
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

 Robert C. Marini
CDM Smith
Cambridge, MA

Keith Riley
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
Northeast District Office (Retired)
Copley, OH

Bruce Rittmann
Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology
Biodesign Institute at Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ

Julian Sandino
Kansas City, MO

Perry Schafer
Brown and Caldwell
Alexandria, VA

Henry G. Schwartz, Jr.
Sverdrup/Jacobs Civil, Inc. (Retired)
St. Louis, MO

James Stahl
MWH Global
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA