Search Awards!

Narrow your search by selecting one or more of the options below:
Award Winner Name

Title of Award


2012 WEF Fellow Recipients

The WEF Fellows Recognition Program recognizes distinguished accomplishments and contributions of individuals who have made an impact in the global water environment in a variety of disciplines.  WEF Board of Trustees has approved the following individuals as the 2012 group of WEF Fellows:

John Bennett
Trinity River Authority
Roanoke, TX

Jeanette Brown
Manhattan College -
Environmental Engineering
Darien, CT

Howard Carter
City of Saco - Maine
Saco, ME

Glen Daigger
CH2M Hill
Parker, CO

Thomas Dingeman
City of Greeley/Water Sewer - Colorado
Greeley, CO

David Dzombak
Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh, PA

Andrew Fairey
Charleston Water System
Charleston, SC

Libby Ford
Nixon Peabody LLP
Rochester, NY

David Jenkins
University of California - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Barton Jones
Strand Associates, Inc.
Madison, WI

John Koon
John H. Koon & Associates, Inc.
Atlanta, GA

Perry McCarty
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Ron Moeller
Kennedy Jenks Consultants
Chehalis, WA

Sudhir Murthy
DC Water
Washington, DC


Ron Neufeld
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Denny Parker
Brown & Caldwell
Walnut Creek, CA

Lutgarde Raskin
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Robert Reimers
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Ronald Schuyler
Tetra Tech, Inc.
Denver, CO

Michael Stenstrom
Los Angeles, CA

Rao Surampalli
Kansas City, KS

George Tchobanoglous
University of California - Davis
Davis, CA

Jay Witherspoon
CH2M Hill
Seattle, WA