BROWSE




Government Affairs Committee

The Committee shall provide direction and leadership on the formation of government environmental policies, interaction with WEF members and MAs on these policies, and implementation of sound environmental policies. 

 Apply Online         
 

Chair 

  Rudy Chow, 2016 - 2019
   200 Holliday St 6th Floor
   Baltimore, MD 21202-3618
   Tel: 410-396-3310
   Email:  rudy.chow@baltimorecity.gov 
 

Vice-Chair

  Charles Stevens, 2015 - 2019
   4800 E. 63rd Street
   Kansas City, MO 64130
   Tel:   816-513-0279
   Email:  charles.stevens@kcmo.org 

 

Chair, Policy Development Subcommittee 

Sandra Ralston
 
 Consensus, LLC.
   Charleston, SC
  Email:  skralston@consensusllc.net

 

Chair, Legislative Subcommittee

 Susan Sullivan
   New England Interstate Water Pollution Control Commission
   650 Suffolk Street, Suite 410
   Lowell, MA  01854
   Phone (978) 323-7929
   Fax (978) 323-7919
   Email:  ssullivan@neiwpcc.org

Chair, Regulatory Subcommittee  

Christopher Stacklin,  2015 - 2018
   Environmental Compliance Division
   WEF Water Leadership Institute Alumni
   Orange County Sanitation District
   10844 Ellis Avenue
   Fountain Valley, CA   92708
   Tel:     714-593-7403
   Email:  cstacklin@ocsd.com 

 

Chair, MA Liaison Subcommittee

 Brandon J. Koltz, 2015 - 2018
  Brandon Koltz Water & Environmental Consulting LLC
  4927 W. Washington Blvd.
  Milwaukee, WI   53208
  Tel:      414-453-6669
  Email:  brandon.koltz@gmail.com 

 

GAC Past Chair

 Alan Vicory
  Email:  Alan.Vicory@stantec.com   

 

Staff Liaison

 Claudio Ternieden
  Tel:  703-684-2416
  Fax: 703-684-2475
  Email: cternieden@wef.org