BROWSE



Students and Young Professionals Committee 

The committee shall develop, recommend, and assist in conducting Federation programs for students and shall stimulate Member Associations to encourage worldwide student participation and membership in the Federation. See what's happening with Young Professionals and University Students.

Apply Online                                             

Chair

 Michelle Hatcher, 2015 - 2018
 405 Hillsboro Road
 Franklin, TN   37064
 Tel:  615/794-4554
 Email:  michelle.hatcher@franklintn.gov 

Vice-Chair

 Alvin Pilobello, 2015 - 2018
 36 Bridgette Dr.
 Hamilton ON  L9A 5J8
 Canada
 Tel:  416/262-0030
 Email:  alvin.pilobello@ch2m.com     

 

Staff Liaison

 Caroline Pakenham
 Tel: 703-684-2400 Ext. 7220
 Email: cpakenham@wef.org 

  

    


  

Subcommittee Leads 

WEF Design Competition                                    Lauren Zuravnsky LZuravnsky@hrsd.com 

Student Outreach                                                  Darrin Harris Harrisdj@bv.com   

WEF YP Communications 
(YP Connections &  WE&T Articles)
Robbie Staton StatonRW@bv.com 

Fundamentals Webcast/Workshops
TBA

YP Summit
Co-Chair Vanessa Borkowski
   
WEFTEC Career Fair
Anil Tangirala anil.tangirala@stantec.com 
Archis Ambulkar archis.ambulkar@gmail.com  

WEFTEC YP Reception
Michelle Hatcher michelle.hatcher@franklintn.gov 

WEFTEC Community Service Project
New Orleans 2016: Michael Quamme Michael.Quamme@apexenggroup.com  

Chicago 2017: Anthony Giovannone   giovannonead@cdmsmith.com 

Water Palooza
Michael Quamme Michael.Quamme@apexenggroup.com
  
Liaison to WEF Manufacturers and Representatives Committee (MARC)
Sarah Hubbell sarah.hubbell@entexinc.com

Industrial WW Committee
Tim Moran morant@nibco.com

Collection/Stormwater Committee
Anil Tangirala anil.tangirala@gmail.com

Laboratory Practice
Jen Louden jloudon@rtmua.com 

WEFTEC Workshop Liaison                                       Jen Louden jloudon@rtmua.com