BROWSE




Students and Young Professionals Committee 

The committee shall develop, recommend, and assist in conducting Federation programs for students and shall stimulate Member Associations to encourage worldwide student participation and membership in the Federation. See what's happening with Young Professionals and University Students.

Apply Online                                             

Chair

 Michelle Hatcher, 2015 - 2018
 405 Hillsboro Road
 Franklin, TN   37064
 Tel:  615/794-4554
 Email:  michelle.hatcher@franklintn.gov

Vice-Chair

 Alvin Pilobello, 2015 - 2018
 36 Bridgette Dr.
 Hamilton ON  L9A 5J8
 Canada
 Tel:  416/262-0030
 Email:  alvin.pilobello@ch2m.com    
 

 

Staff Liaison

 Dianne Crilley
 Tel: 703-684-2445
 Email: dcrilley@wef.org

  

    


  

Subcommittee Leads 

 WEF Design Competition 

 Lauren Zuravnsky lzuravnsky@greeley-hansen.com 

 

 Student Outreach
 Darrin Harris Harrisdj@bv.com  

 WEF YP Communication 
 (YP Connections &  WE&T Articles)
 Robbie Staton StatonRW@bv.com 

 Fundamentals Webcast/Workshops
 TBA

 YP Summit
 Co-Chair Alvin Pilobello alvin.pilobello@ghd.com 
   
 WEFTEC Career Fair
 Anil Tangirala anil.tangirala@stantec.com 
 Archis Ambulkar archis.ambulkar@gmail.com  

 WEFTEC YP Reception
Michelle Hatcher michelle.hatcher@franklintn.gov 

 WEFTEC Community Service Project
 Chicago Location:  
 New Orleans Location: Tim Moran morant@nibco.com 

Water Palooza
Michael Quamme Michael.Quamme@apexenggroup.com
  
 
 Liaison to WEF Manufacturers and Representatives  Committee (MARC)
 Sarah Hubbell sarah.hubbell@entexinc.com

 Industrial WW Committee
 Tim Moran morant@nibco.com

 Collection/Stormwater Committee
 Anil Tangirala
 anil.tangirala@gmail.com

 Laboratory Practice
 Jen Louden jloudon@rtmua.com