BROWSE




Students and Young Professionals Committee 

The committee shall develop, recommend, and assist in conducting Federation programs for students and shall stimulate Member Associations to encourage worldwide student participation and membership in the Federation. See what's happening with Young Professionals and University Students.

Apply Online                                             

Chair

 Haley Falconer, 2013 - 2015
 HDR Engineering Inc
 412 E Parkcenter Blvd Ste 100
 Boise, ID 83706-6659
 Tel:   Phone: (208) 387-7022 
 Fax:
 Email:Haley.Falconer@hdrinc.com
 

Vice-Chair

 Michelle Hatcher, 2013 - 2015
 830 Crescent Centre Dr Ste 400
 Franklin, TN 37067-7247
 Tel:  615/807-7822
 Fax: 615/320-6560   hatchermm@cdmsmith.com 

 

Staff Liaison

 Dianne Crilley
 Tel: 703-684-2445
 Fax: 703-684-2475
 Email: dcrilley@wef.org

  

    


  

Subcommittee Leads 

 WEF Student Paper Competition
 Chris Wilson cwilson@greeley-hansen.com
 Christina Alito Christina.Alito@hdrinc.com  

 WEF Design Competition
 Lauren Zuravnsky lzuravnsky@greeley-hansen.com 
 Allison Reinert areinert@hazenandsawyer.com 

 Student Outreach
 Darrin Harris Harrisdj@bv.com  

 WEF YP Communication 
 (YP Connections &  WE&T Articles)
 Jennifer Davis Jennifer.L.Davis@us.mwhglobal.com 
 Katie Schaffnit Katie.Schaffmit@gmail.com

 Fundamentals Webcast/Workshops
 TBA

 YP Summit
 Erin Gallimore erinypsummit2014@gmail.com 
   
 WEFTEC Career Fair
 Anil Tangirala anil.tangirala@stantec.com 
 Archis Ambulkar aambulkar@brinjac.com

 WEFTEC YP Reception
 Sarah Hubbell sarah.hubbell@entexinc.com

 WEFTEC Community Service Project
 Tim Moran morant@nibco.com 
 Michael Quamme Michael.Quamme@apexenggroup.com
 Haley Falconer Haley.Falconer@hdrinc.com 
 
 Liaison to WEF Manufacturers and Representatives  Committee (MARC)
 Sarah Hubbell sarah.hubbell@entexinc.com

 YP Engagement Opportunities...
 Sustainability COP
 Ifetaya Venner ivenner@pirnie.com
 - Humanitarian Engineering
 - Envision Certification
 - Algae
 - Energy
 - Utilities

 Industrial WW Committee
 Tim Moran morant@nibco.com

 Collection/Stormwater Committee
 Anil Tangirala
 anil.tangirala@gmail.com

 Laboratory Practice
 Jen Louden jloudon@rtmua.com