Staff Directory

Advertising | Associate EngagementAwards | Committees | Communications |

 Conferences and Training | Customer Service | Governance | Government Affairs | 

Human Resources | International Programs | Media Relations | Membership & Customer Relations 

Publications | Sales Development | Website  | WEFTEC Contacts   

 

 Advertising

Jenny Grigsby  ·  jgrigsby@wef.org   ·  703-684-2400 x 2451

Association Engagement (Member Associations and House of Delegates)

Senior Director, Association Engagement and Governance
Linda Kelly ·  lkelly@wef.org · 812-883-0072
 
Member Associations, Students and Young Professionals
Dianne Crilley  ·  dcrilley@wef.org  ·  703-684-2445 
 
Awards, House of Delegates
Kelsey Hurst · awards@wef.org · 703-684-2477

 Awards

Kelsey Hurst  ·  awards@wef.org  ·  703-684-2477

Committees

Technical Committees
Barry Liner · bliner@wef.org · 703-684-2435

Committee Administration and Applications
Theresa Mixon · tmixon@wef.org · 703-684-7214 

Communications

Boy Scout Jamboree
Steve Harrison  ·  sharrison@wef.org  ·  703-684-7715

Operations Challenge at WEFTEC
Steve Harrison · sharrison@wef.org · 703-684-7715

Stockholm Junior Water Prize program
Stevi Hunt-Cottrell  ·  shunt-cottrell@wef.org  ·  703-684-2454

World Water Monitoring Challenge program
wwmc@wef.org ·  703-684-2400

Top of page

 Conferences and Training

Conference/Event General
confinfo@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x 7010

Conference/Event Exhibiting Information
expoinfo@wef.org  ·  703-684-2443

Conference/Event Registration
registration@wef.org  ·  703-684-2441

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)
Matt Jones  ·  mjones@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x 7090

Specialty Conferences and Seminars
Renee Kayal · rkayal@wef.org  · 703-684-2473

Webcasts
Rebecca Arvin · webcasts@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x7017

E-Learning
Heidi Tierney · htierney@wef.org · 703-684-7440

Education – Sessions, Workshops, Posters, Abstracts, Speakers
Lauren Henretty  ·  speakers@wef.org  · 703-684-2453

Top of page


 Customer Service 

Jessica LaFever  ·  csc@wef.org  ·  1-800-666-0206 (toll-free) or 703-684-2452 

Top of page

 Governance

Executive Director
Eileen O'Neill • eoneill@wef.org  •  703-684-2430 

Board of Trustees
Sandi Grooms • sgrooms@wef.org • 703-684-2429

Top of page 

Government Affairs

Tim Williams · twilliams@wef.org · 703-684-2437
Claudio Ternieden · cternieden@wef.org  · 703-684-2416
 

Top of page

Human Resources

Emily Bears · ebears@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x 7950

Top of page

 International Programs

Laila Sukkariyyah ·  lsukkariyyah@wef.org  ·  703-684-2458 

Top of page

 Media Relations

Lori Harrison  ·  lharrison@wef.org  ·  703-684-2480 

Top of page

 Membership and Customer Relations

Membership
Jessica LaFever  ·  csc@wef.org  ·  1-800-666-0206 (toll-free) or 703-684-2452 

Top of page

Publications

Back Issues Claims
subs@wef.org  · 1-800-666-0206 (toll-free) or 703-684-2452

Copyrights & Permissions
Permissions@wef.org or Margaret Richards · mrichards@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x7551

Subscriptions; CD-ROM & conference proceedings orders 
pubs@wef.org  ·  1-800-666-0206 (toll-free) or 703-684-2452

Water Environment Research
Anthony Krizel  ·  akrizel@wef.org  ·  703-684-2400 x 7014 

Water Environment & Technology (WE&T) 
Steve Spicer · sspicer@wef.org  ·  703-684-2463 or magazine@wef.org 

WEF Highlights
Jennifer Fulcher · jfulcher@wef.org · 703-684-2400 x 7480

Top of page
 

Sales Development

Laila Sukkariyyah · lsukkariyyah@wef.org · 703-684-2458

Top of page

 Website

Jonathan Byus ·  jbyus@wef.org  · 703-684-2487
Blaine Menelik ·  bmenelik@wef.org  · 703-684-2418

Top of page