Public Officials Award

2005

The Honorable Vernon Ehlers, US Representative The Honorable Olympia Snowe, US Senator The Honorable Dannel P. Malloy, Mayor of Stanford, CT 2006 The Honorable Earl Blumenauer, **US** Representative The Honorable James Jeffords, **US Senator** The Honorable Shirley Franklin, Mayor of Atlanta, GA 2007 The Honorable George Voinovich, US Senator The Honorable L. Preston Bryant, Jr. Virginia Secretary of Natural Resources 2008 The Honorable Thomas M. Menino Mayor, City of Boston, MA Terrence J. O'Brien President, Board of Commissioners Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago 2010 1. Jerry N. Johnson General Manager – Washington Suburban Sanitation District 2. Mayor Clay Larkin Post Falls, Idaho 2011 1. The Honorable John D. Dingell;

- 15th District, Michigan 2. Robert E. Moore; The Metropolitan District
 - Commission, Hartford, CT
- 3. Councilwoman Jan Perry; City of Los Angeles, CA

2012

- 1. James A. Hanlon, Director -Office of Wastewater Management USEPA (Retired)
- 2. Roy Rogers Director, Clean Water Services (Hillsboro, OR)
- 2013
 - 1. Debra Shore Commissioner, Metropolitan Water Reclamation **District of Greater Chicago**
 - 2. Alexander J. Russin Resident Country Director, Jordan, Millenium Challenge Corporation
 - 3. Howard M. Neukrug Water Commissioner, Philadelphia, PA
- 2014
 - 1. Honorable Penelope A. Gross, Fairfax County, VA, Board of Supervisors
 - 2. Ken Ulman County Executive of Howard County, MD

2015

- 1. Commissioner Frank Avila -Metropolitan Water Reclamation **District of Greater Chicago**
- 2. Maggie Brooks County Executive of Monroe County, NY
- 3. The Honorable Laurel Prussing, Mayor of Urbana, IL