## **CLC Steering Committee Organizational Structure**

CLC Chair – Janet Cann 2019 - 2021 CLC Vice-Chair - Amy Corriveau 2019 - 2021

**WEF Staff** 

BOT Appointee (1 year) HOD Speakerelect (1 year) Nikita Lingenfelter Conveyance &
Watershed CoP
Director
Jeremy
Johnson
2018 - 2020

Treatment COP Director Todd Wibright 2019 -2021 Resource
Recovery
CoP
Director
Luis Leon
2018 - 2020

O&M CoP Director Stacie Crandall 2018 - 2020 Sustainability
CoP Director
Dave
Chamberlain
2019 - 2021

Outreach & Innovation CoP Director Dianne Sumego 2019 -2021 Leadership Development & Recognition CoP Director
Susan Sullivan
2018 - 2020

