First Name	Last Name	Position	Member Association	End Date
Howard	Carter	Speaker of HOD		10/19/2017
Aimeé	Killeen	Speaker-Elect	Louisiana WEA	9/29/2018
James	Eichenberger	Past Speaker of HOD		10/20/2017
Robert	Coleman	Delegate	Alabama's WEA	9/29/2018
Cindy	Titus	Delegate	Alaska WWMA	9/30/2017
Thea	Hughes	Delegate	Arkansas WEA	9/30/2017
Gary	Chew	Delegate	Atlantic Canada W&WA	9/30/2017
Patricia	Kennedy	Delegate	AZ Water Association	9/21/2019
Jennifer	Crosby	Delegate	British Columbia W&WA	9/29/2018
Dianne	Lee	Delegate	California WEA	9/29/2018
lan	Mackenzie	Delegate	California WEA	9/30/2017
Michael	Rosenberg	Delegate	California WEA	9/21/2019
Douglas	Henrichsen	Delegate	Central States WEA	9/30/2017
Eric	Lynne	Delegate	Central States WEA	9/21/2019
Burt	Curry	Delegate	Chesapeake WEA	9/30/2017
Timothy	Wolfe	Delegate	Chesapeake WEA	9/21/2019
Xingcan	Zheng	Delegate	China	9/21/2019
Jorge	Triana-Soto	Delegate	Colombia	9/21/2019
Timothy	Schmitt	Delegate	Federal WQA	9/29/2018
Ronald	Cavalieri	Delegate	Florida WEA	9/29/2018
Raynetta	Marshall	Delegate	Florida WEA	9/21/2019
Darryl	Масу	Delegate	Georgia AWP	9/30/2017
Mike	Thomas	Delegate	Georgia AWP	9/21/2019
Sheryl	Nojima	Delegate	Hawaii WEA	9/21/2019
Mark	Halm	Delegate	Illinois WEA	9/30/2017
Debra	Ness	Delegate	Illinois WEA	9/21/2019
Ted	Merrell	Delegate	Indiana WEA	9/30/2017
Gary	Merriman	Delegate	Indiana WEA	9/21/2019
Jay	Brady	Delegate	Iowa WEA	9/30/2017
Jon	Brown	Delegate	Iowa WEA	9/21/2019
Page	Burks	Delegate	Kansas WEA	9/30/2017
Jeanette	Klamm	Delegate	Kansas WEA	9/21/2019
Leanne	Scott	Delegate	Kentucky-Tennessee WEA	9/21/2019
Wesley	Sydnor	Delegate	Kentucky-Tennessee WEA	9/29/2018
Enrique	Reyes	Delegate	Mexico	9/21/2019
Todd	Wibright	Delegate	Michigan WEA	9/30/2017

Jennifer	Zelski	Delegate	Michigan WEA	9/29/2018
Samuel	Hardin	Delegate	Mississippi WEA	9/30/2017
Philip	Burns	Delegate	Missouri WEA	9/21/2019
Jeffrey	Gratzer	Delegate	Missouri WEA	9/30/2017
Amy	Deitchler	Delegate	Montana WEA	9/21/2019
Michael	Arends	Delegate	Nebraska WEA	9/29/2018
Greg	Turner	Delegate	Nevada WEA	9/29/2018
Daniel	Bisson	Delegate	New England WEA	9/30/2017
Frederick	McNeill	Delegate	New England WEA	9/21/2019
Susan	Sullivan	Delegate	New England WEA	9/29/2018
Richard	Eustace	Delegate	New Jersey WEA	9/21/2019
Robert	Fischer	Delegate	New Jersey WEA	9/30/2017
Michael	Roy	Delegate	New Jersey WEA	9/29/2018
John	Fortin	Delegate	New York WEA	9/30/2017
Richard	Pope	Delegate	New York WEA	9/29/2018
T.J.	Lynch	Delegate	North Carolina WEA	9/29/2018
Richard	Tsang	Delegate	North Carolina WEA	9/30/2017
Wei	Lin	Delegate	North Dakota WEA	9/21/2019
Thomas	Angelo	Delegate	Ohio WEA	9/30/2017
Thomas	Fishbaugh	Delegate	Ohio WEA	9/29/2018
Dale	Kocarek	Delegate	Ohio WEA	9/21/2019
Shellie	Chard McClary	Delegate	Oklahoma WEA	9/30/2017
Neil	Awde	Delegate	WEA of Ontario	9/29/2018
Rosanna	Dilabio	Delegate	WEA of Ontario	9/30/2017
Haley	Falconer	Delegate	Pacific Northwest CWA	9/30/2017
Carl	Janson	Delegate	Pennsylvania WEA	9/30/2017
Douglas	Pike	Delegate	Pennsylvania WEA	9/21/2019
Rafael	Ortiz Diaz	Delegate	Puerto Rico W&EA	9/29/2018
Yves	Comeau	Delegate	Réseau Environnement (Quebec)	9/21/2019
William	Raatz	Delegate	Rocky Mountain WEA	9/21/2019
Jeff	Rabas	Delegate	Rocky Mountain WEA	9/29/2018
Glen	McManus	Delegate	WEA of South Carolina	9/21/2019
Chris	Taylerson	Delegate	WEA of South Carolina	9/29/2018
Scott	Langner	Delegate	South Dakota WEA	9/21/2019
Benito	Reig Carriedo	Delegate	Spain	9/21/2019
John	Bennett	Delegate	WEA of Texas	9/30/2017
Stephen	Coonan	Delegate	WEA of Texas	9/21/2019

Jill	Jones	Delegate	WEA of Utah	9/30/2017
Lonn	Rasmussen	Delegate	WEA of Utah	9/29/2018
Steven	Johnson	Delegate	Virginia WEA	9/21/2019
Andy	Landrum	Delegate	Virginia WEA	9/30/2017
Garry	Macdonald	Delegate	Water New Zealand	9/21/2019
David	Sago	Delegate	West Virginia WEA	9/21/2019
Jeffrey	Halliday	Delegate	Western Canada WEA	9/30/2017
Todd	Boling	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018
Tracy	Ekola	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018
Bradley	Fix	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Keith	Hobson	Delegate-at-Large		9/30/2017
Jennifer	Lachmayr	Delegate-at-Large		9/30/2017
Lance	Manabe	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Dean	Miller	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Karen	Pallansch	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Alvin	Pilobello	Delegate-at-Large		9/30/2017
Saya	Qualls	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018
Christopher	Stacklin	Delegate-at-Large		9/30/2017
Brian	Villacorta	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018