First Name	Last Name	Position	Member Association	End Date
Aimee	Killeen	Speaker	WEF	9/29/2018
Keith	Hobson	Speaker-Elect	WEF	9/29/2018
Howard	Carter	Immediate Past Speaker	WEF	9/29/2018
Robert	Coleman	Delegate	Alabama's WEA	9/29/2018
Jennifer	Warren	Delegate	Alaska WWMA	10/3/2020
David	Poe	Delegate	Arkansas WEA	10/3/2020
Dave	Galbraith	Delegate	Atlantic Canada W&WA	10/3/2020
Patricia	Kennedy	Delegate	AZ Water Association	9/21/2019
Jennifer	Crosby	Delegate	British Columbia W&WA	9/29/2018
Dianne	Lee	Delegate	California WEA	9/29/2018
Michael	Rosenberg	Delegate	California WEA	9/21/2019
Matthew	Winkelman	Delegate	California WEA	10/3/2020
Mark	Eddington	Delegate	Central States WEA	10/3/2020
Eric	Lynne	Delegate	Central States WEA	9/21/2019
James	Shelton	Delegate	Chesapeake WEA	10/3/2020
Timothy	Wolfe	Delegate	Chesapeake WEA	9/21/2019
Xingcan	Zheng	Delegate	China	9/21/2019
Jorge	Triana-Soto	Delegate	Colombia	9/21/2019
Timothy	Schmitt	Delegate	Federal WQA	9/29/2018
Ronald	Cavalieri	Delegate	Florida WEA	9/29/2018
Raynetta	Marshall	Delegate	Florida WEA	9/21/2019
Mike	Thomas	Delegate	Georgia AWP	9/21/2019
Tom	Wiedmeier	Delegate	Georgia AWP	10/3/2020
Sheryl	Nojima	Delegate	Hawaii WEA	9/21/2019
Debra	Ness	Delegate	Illinois WEA	9/21/2019
Rebecca	Rose	Delegate	Illinois WEA	10/3/2020
Jon	Brown	Delegate	Iowa WEA	9/21/2019
Jim	Utter	Delegate	Iowa WEA	10/3/2020
Ted	Merrell	Delegate	Indiana WEA	12/2/2017
Gary	Merriman	Delegate	Indiana WEA	9/21/2019
Jeanette	Klamm	Delegate	Kansas WEA	9/21/2019
Brian	Spano	Delegate	Kansas WEA	10/3/2020
Leanne	Scott	Delegate	Kentucky-Tennessee WEA	9/21/2019
Wesley	Sydnor	Delegate	Kentucky-Tennessee WEA	9/29/2018
Enrique	Reyes	Delegate	Mexico	9/21/2019
Jennifer	Wagner	Delegate	Michigan WEA	9/29/2018

Todd	Wibright	Delegate	Michigan WEA	10/3/2020
Bryan	Lane	Delegate	Mississippi WEA	10/3/2020
Philip	Burns	Delegate	Missouri WEA	9/21/2019
Rebecca	Elwood	Delegate	Missouri WEA	10/3/2020
Amy	Deitchler	Delegate	Montana WEA	9/21/2019
Michael	Arends	Delegate	Nebraska WEA	9/29/2018
Greg	Turner	Delegate	Nevada WEA	9/29/2018
Matt	Formica	Delegate	New England WEA	10/3/2020
Fred	McNeill	Delegate	New England WEA	9/21/2019
Susan	Sullivan	Delegate	New England WEA	9/29/2018
Stephen	Dowhan	Delegate	New Jersey WEA	10/3/2020
Richard	Eustace	Delegate	New Jersey WEA	9/21/2019
Michael	Roy	Delegate	New Jersey WEA	9/29/2018
Mark	Koester	Delegate	New York WEA	10/3/2020
Oluwole	McFoy	Delegate	New York WEA	10/3/2020
Richard	Pope	Delegate	New York WEA	9/29/2018
Betsy	Drake	Delegate	North Carolina WEA	10/3/2020
TJ	Lynch	Delegate	North Carolina WEA	9/29/2018
Wei	Lin	Delegate	North Dakota WEA	9/21/2019
Theodore	Baker	Delegate	Ohio WEA	10/3/2020
Thomas	Fishbaugh	Delegate	Ohio WEA	9/29/2018
Dale	Kocarek	Delegate	Ohio WEA	9/21/2019
Shellie	Chard	Delegate	Oklahoma WEA	10/3/2020
Neil	Awde	Delegate	WEA of Ontario	9/29/2018
Dean	Iamarino	Delegate	WEA of Ontario	10/3/2020
Kevin	Dour	Delegate	Pacific Northwest CWA	9/21/2019
Steven	Drangsholt	Delegate	Pacific Northwest CWA	10/3/2020
Douglas	Pike	Delegate	Pennsylvania WEA	9/21/2019
Christine	Volkay-Hilditch	Delegate	Pennsylvania WEA	10/3/2020
Albert	Ortiz Diaz	Delegate	Puerto Rico W&EA	9/29/2018
Yves	Comeau	Delegate	Quebec - Reseau Environnement	9/21/2019
Jeffrey	Berlin	Delegate-Elect	Rocky Mountain WEA	9/29/2018
William	Raatz	Delegate	Rocky Mountain WEA	9/21/2019
Jeff	Rabas	Delegate	Rocky Mountain WEA	9/29/2018
Glen	McManus	Delegate	WEA of South Carolina	9/21/2019
Chris	Taylerson	Delegate	WEA of South Carolina	9/29/2018
Scott	Langner	Delegate	South Dakota WEA	9/21/2019

Benito	Reig Carriedo	Delegate	Spain	9/21/2019
Stephen	Coonan	Delegate	WEA of Texas	9/21/2019
David	Jackson	Delegate	WEA of Texas	10/3/2020
Mike	Foerster	Delegate	WEA of Utah	10/3/2020
Lonn	Rasmussen	Delegate	WEA of Utah	9/29/2018
Nina	Andgren	Delegate	Virginia WEA	10/3/2020
Steven	Johnson	Delegate	Virginia WEA	9/21/2019
Garry	Macdonald	Delegate	Water New Zealand	9/21/2019
Marc	Bryson	Delegate	West Virginia WEA	10/3/2020
Timo	Jansen	Delegate	Western Canada WEA	10/3/2020
Scott	Aurit	Delegate-at-Large		10/3/2020
Todd	Boling	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018
Kari	Brisolara	Delegate-at-Large		10/3/2020
Cory	Dow	Delegate-at-Large		10/3/2020
Tracy	Ekola	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018
Bradley	Fix	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Lance	Manabe	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Dean	Miller	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Karen	Pallansch	Delegate-at-Large		9/21/2019
Alecia	Patton	Delegate-at-Large		10/3/2020
Saya	Qualls	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018
Brian	Villacorta	Delegate-at-Large		9/29/2018